MIDAS affiliated faculty, Brian Athey, Jun Li, and Bill Currie earn the lifetime distinction of AAAS Fellow

By December 16, 2019 June 12th, 2020 Research

443 leading scientists are elected in 2019 as Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), in honor of their invaluable contributions to science and technology.  U-M leads the way with 22 elected Fellows, including three MIDAS faculty members:

Brian Athey, Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics

Bill Currie, School for Environment and Sustainability

Jun Li, Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics