Management Committee

Brian Athey

Professor, Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, Internal Medicine, and Psychiatry

Daniel Beard

Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology

William Currie

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Engagement, School for Environment and Sustainability, and Professor of Environment in the College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Carol Flannagan

Research Professor, Transportation Research Institute

Margaret C. Levenstein

Margaret Levenstein

Director, Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research

Jason Owen-Smith

Professor, Sociology; Executive Director, Institute for Research on Innovation and Science


Josh Pasek

Josh Pasek

Associate Professor, Communication and Media, Political Science; Faculty Associate, Center for Political Studies


Kerby Shedden

Kerby Shedden

Director, CSCAR
Professor, Biostatistics and Statistics


Ryan Stidham

Ryan Stidham

Associate Professor,
Computational Medicine and Internal Medicine


Ambuj Tewari

Ambuj Tewari

Professor of Statistics,College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, College of Engineering

William Wen

 Professor of Biostatistics, School Of Public Health


Yafeng Yin

Professor and Interim Department Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

External Advisory Board

Nadya Bliss

Arizona State University


Donald Brown

University of Virginia


Susan B. Davidson

University of Pennsylvania

Karen Fireman

Karen Schreiber Fireman

Fireman & Associates


Gary King

Harvard University


Raghu Machiraju

Ohio State


Susan Murphy

Harvard University


Vijay Nair

Wells Fargo


George Poste

Arizona State University


Patrick Wolfe

Purdue University