Associate Directors

  • Joyce Chai Joyce Chai

    Computer Science and Engineering, College of Engineering

  • Pamela Davis-Kean

    Psychology, LSA
    Institute for Social Research

  • Ivo D. Dinov

    Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics
    Human Behavior and Biological Sciences
    Michigan Institute for Data Science (MIDAS)

  • Dr. Najarian Kayvan Najarian

    Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, Emergency Medicine

  • Josh Pasek Josh Pasek

    Communication Studies, LSA
    Center for Political Studies, Institute for Social Research

Management Committee

Education Committee

External Advisory Board

Marsha Berger

Silver Professor, Computer Science & Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University

Jacqueline Chen

Distinguished Member, Technical Staff, Combustion Research Facility
Sandia National Laboratories

Margot Gerritsen

Senior Associate Dean for Educational Affairs, Professor of Energy Resources Engineering
Stanford University

Christopher Johnson

Co-founder, Scientific Computing and Imaging Institute
University of Utah

Tinsley Oden

Associate Vice President for Research
University of Texas at Austin

Karen Willcox

Director of Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
University of Texas at Austin